Who's on the card for u. f. c. two forty six?

UFC 246: McGregor vs. Cowboy was a mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that took place on January 18, 2020 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.