Who won the twenty twenty one billboard awards?

Per Billboard.com: Top Hot 100 Song The Weeknd, “Blinding Lights” Top R&B Song The Weeknd, “Blinding Lights” Top Rap Song DaBaby ft. Roddy Ricch, “ROCKSTAR” Top Country Song Gabby Barrett, “I Hope” Top Rock Song AJR, “Bang!” Top Latin Song Bad Bunny & Jhay Cortez, “Dákiti”