What is the order of the artemis fowl series?

1. Artemis Fowl, 2. Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident, 3. Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code, 4. Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception, 5. Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony, 6. Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox, 7. Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex, 8. Artemis Fowl and the Last Guardian