What does the opera c. mean?

CABALETTA (cah-bah-LEHT-tah): Second part of a two-part aria, always in a faster tempo than the first part. CADENZA (kuh-DEN-zuh): A passage of singing, often at the end of an aria, which shows off the singer's vocal ability.