Who's sonic x. e.?

Sonic.exe is a creepypasta character originally created in 1991, a creepypasta being a creepy story that is shared online through copying and pasting the story. Sonic.exe is an evil version of sonic from a haunted videogame cartridge. The story was created by JC-The-Hyena.