What is the opposite of influential?

ineffectual, ineffective, unpersuasive.

---

the opposite of exerting power over the minds or behavior of others are included in words such as ineffective, ineffectual, unmoving, unconvincing, unimpressive, uninfluential, fruitless, futile, hopeless, inadequate, incapable, incompetent, powerless, unfruitful