Who's birthday is on february second?

Here are some of the notable people celebrating birthdays today, including Barry Diller, Christie Brinkley, Graham Nash, Ina Garten, Shakira, Zosia Mamet and more.

---

Familiar names with February 2 birthdays include Pope Benedict XIII, Louis Marchand, Frederick William Vanderbilt, James Joyce, Ayn Rand, Stan Getz, Robert Mandan, Tony Jay, Tom Smothers, Brent Spiner, Christie Brinkley, Michael T. Weiss, Shakira, Michelle Bass, Juju Chan, Southside, and Lammtarra.