What is the poet teasdale 's first name?

Sara Teasdale, an American poet, was born August 8, 1884 in St. Louis, Missouri and died January 29, 1933 in New York. Sara Teasdale's short, personal lyrics were noted for their classical simplicity and intensity.

---

Sara