What are the different kinds of spiders?

Here are some different types of spiders: wolf spiders, grass spiders, house spiders, tarantulas, jumping spiders, black widow spiders, brown recluse spiders, huntsman spiders, cellar spiders, crab spiders, orb weavers, golden silk spiders, and Australian funnel-web spiders.