What is a qubeley?

The Qubeley is a next generation mobile suit designed for Newtypes featuring numerous technological innovations allowing it to fight on par with advanced mobile suits that appeared during the Gryps Conflict and the First Neo Zeon War. It appears in Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam and Mobile Suit Gundam ZZ.