What is the calcutta dollar called?

"Trade dollars" are silver coins minted by various countries to facilitate trade with China and the Orient. The coins weigh approximately 7 mace and 2 candareens. Those with the mint mark "B" were produced at the Bombay Mint; others, marked "C", were struck in Calcutta.