How do you cook a bell pepper?

There are far too many answers for this question. The ways to cook a bell pepper are so numerous they are not limited to 300 characters.

---

There are many "right" ways to cook a bell pepper. You can slice it in half, remove the seed pod, and then cook it whole, usually stuffed with various ingredients. You can chop in into small pieces and sauté it is a pan to add to other dishes for flavor. These are only a few examples.