What movie was drew barrymore in as a child?

In 1980, Drew Barrymore was 5 years old when she appeared in the sci-fi horror movie "Altered States. At the age of 7, Drew Barrymore starred in "E.T. the Extra terrestrial" which premiered in 1982.