What do we eat on thanksgiving?

Food. You can eat whatever you like however traditionally north americans eat roast turkey with stuffing and gravy served with cranberry sauce, sweet or mashed potatoes and a side of vegetables. often bean casserole or brussel sprouts are the vegetable of choice.