What happened with bill gates?

Mr. Gates has gone through a divorce due to infidelity, this s candle has also effected his career causing multiple board members to vacate their seat.

---

Microsoft co-founder Bill Gates and Melinda French Gates have gotten divorced after 27 years of marriage. A Monday filing with the King County Superior Court in Washington made the move official, three months after the couple announced their plan to split up.