What is the name of the movement created by asia jackson?

The movement created by Asia Jackson that challenges colorism in Filipino media, is magandangmorenx, spelled M A G, A N D, A, N, G, M O R, E, N, X.. This was a USA Today Crossword puzzle question on June 16, 2022.