What's the hottest weekend?

All temperatures are based on location.The hottest temperature ever recorded was in El Azizia, Libya on September 13, 1922 where the weather station read 136 degrees Farenheit due to winds from over the Sahara Desert.Since the 13th was a Wednesday, the weekend of the 15th could be assumed hottest.