What's the second fastest animal in the whole entire world?

The second fastest animal in the world is the Cheetah which can briefly reach speeds of nearly 70 mph. The Peregrine Falcon is said to be able to dive at 240 mph. The fastest thing in the oceans is the Black Marlin, which can swim as fast as 80 mph.