Do you know what the coffin dance meme is?

The Coffin Dance meme, also known as Dancing Pallbearers or Dancing Coffin, refers to several videos showing Ghanian pallbearers dancing while they are carrying a coffin. In March 2020, the videos, paired with EDM song "Astronomia" by Tony Igy started going viral on social media.