What's the substitute for hollandaise sauce?

The best substitutes for Hollandaise sauce are Cheese Sauce, Bechamel Sauce, Red wine, Choron sauce, Avocado, Morels Mushrooms, Bearnaise sauce, and Sausage gravy.