Who is daphne duck?

Daphne Gander (née Duck) is Donald Duck's aunt and the mother of Gladstone Gander.

---

Daphne Duck is Gladstone Gander's mother and Donald Duck's paternal aunt. She has the same uncanny luck as her son.