What happens if you lost roku remote?

How to quickly find a lost Roku remote? While using your headphones with your Roku, go to the Roku mobile app and head for the in-app Settings menu to tweak the audio to your liking. Up to four mobile devices can listen at the same time. Just say, "Hey, Roku, find my remote