Who owns i. d. twenty twenty?

ID 2020 is an NGO advocating for a digital ID for the undocumented people of the world. It grew out of a 2016 UN summit. It is described as a "public-private consortium in service of the United Nations." Private participants include Microsoft, PricewaterhouseCoopers and Cisco Systems.