Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries does the equator cross?

There are 13 countries that touch the equator. 3 are in South America: Ecuador, Colombia, and Brazil. 7 are in Africa: Gabon, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, Kenya, Somalia, and São Tomé and Príncipe. The remaining 3 are: The Maldives, Indonesia, and Kiribati

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572023187662) }}

Points points 27
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world