What is the definition of june teeth?

Juneteenth commemorates the day Union soldiers arrived in Galveston, Texas -- June 19, 1965 -- informing the state's residents that the practice of human enslavement in the Confederate states had been abolished by the Emancipation Proclamation more than two years prior.