Who is in u. s. a. for africa?

Dan Aykroyd Harry Belafonte Ray Charles Bob Dylan Sheila E. Hall & Oates Jacksons Waylon & Willie Billy Joel Cyndi Lauper Huey Lewis Kenny Logins Jeffery Osborn Pointer Sisters Lionel Richie Smokey Robinson Kenny Rogers Diana Ross Paul Simon Bruce Springsteen Tina Turner Dionne Warwick Stevie Wonder