What song did kendrick lamar win the pulitzer prize for?

Kendrick Lamar has won a 2018 Pulitzer Prize for his 4th studio album DAMN. The Pulitzer board called Lamar's 2017 record "a virtuosic song collection unified by its vernacular authenticity & rhythmic dynamism that offers affecting vignettes capturing the complexity of modern African-American life."