What's the longest blockbuster movie?

Here are a few of the Longest Movies in the IMDb Top 250: Gone with the Wind, Once Upon a Time in America, Lawrence of Arabia, Swedes, Seven Samurai and The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King.