What team do the wap brothers play for?

The Watts Brothers play for 2 teams. Derek & TJ Watts play for the Pittsburgh Steelers. Derek Watt is a fullback and T. J. Watt plays outside linebacker. Older brother JJ Watts plays for the Arizona Cardinals.