What do you feed a horse in minecraft?

Feeding a horse will make it easier to tame. They will eat wheat, hay bales, sugar, apples, bread, golden carrots, and golden apples.

---

Feeding a horse will make it easier to tame. They will eat wheat, hay bales, sugar, apples, bread, golden carrots, and golden apples. To be bred, they must eat golden carrots or golden apples.