What are all the five nights at freddy's characters?

The first game has four main animatronics: Freddy Fazbear, Bonnie the Rabbit, Chica the Chicken, and Foxy the Pirate Fox. A fifth animatronic, Golden Freddy, occasionally appears, and his jump scare can crash the game