What is what with poppers?

Poppers are a near perfect food consisting of a breaded and deep-fried jalapeno pepper stuffed with cream cheese and cheddar. One variation is a bacon-wrapped jalapeno stuffed with cheddar and cream cheese. Either way, for anyone with good taste they are a mouthgasm of goodness.