What's the nutritional value of mango?

They are a great source of magnesium and potassium, both are connected to lower blood pressure and a regular pulse. Mangos are the source of a compound known as mangiferin, which early studies suggest may be able to reduce inflammation of the heart. Mangos can help stabilize your digestive system.