How to feed a dolphin?

If the dolphin is under 7 feet long, it needs milk from its mother fed through a bottle. If the dolphin is an adult, it likely has a specialized diet of only a few fish species and would need to be fed them live unless they’re very desperate. Every dolphin family has a different picky diet.