Who sings do you wanna build a snowman?

Do You Want to Build a Snowman vocalists? "Do You Want to Build a Snowman?" is a song written by Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez and song sung by Anna (Agatha Lee Monn, Katie Lopez and Kristen Bell).