How many forms does the pokemon alchemy have?

There are 9 forms of Alcremie - Vanilla Cream, Caramel Swirl, Ruby Cream, Ruby Swirl, Matcha Cream, Lemon Cream, Salted Cream, Mint Cream, and Rainbow Swirl - with 7 variants for each form, meaning Alcremie has 63 different possible looks.