What are the odds of rolling a yahtzee?

Yahtzee uses five dice, numbering one through six. There is a one in six chance the second die lands on same number as the first. If that occurs, there is a one in six chance that each of the remaining dice will land on the same number. The overall probability of Yahztee in one roll is 1 in 1296.