What is the average weight for a thirteen year-old?

The average weight for a 13-year-old boy is between 75 and 145 pounds, while the average weight for a 13-year-old girl is between 76 and 148 pounds. For boys, the 50th percentile of weight is 100 pounds. For girls, the 50th percentile is 101 pounds.