Who is the author of baby shark?

Baby Shark is a song which is thought to have been around for a long time, before a version of it was produced by a South Korean company called Pinkfong. It was Pinkfong's version that launched the viral craze, which started in Southeast Asia, and soon spread across the rest of the world.