What is pico de gayo sauce?

According to Wikipedia, Pico de gallo, also called salsa fresca or salsa cruda, is a type of salsa commonly used in Mexican cuisine. It is traditionally made from chopped tomato, onion, Serrano peppers, with salt, lime juice, and cilantro.