What is kasandy?

"Kasandy | Locally Global is fair trade store, where customers can buy handmade products made by artisans in Kenya, East Africa as well as local Vancouver artisans and other groups from around the world. At Kasandy, we are aligning handmade talent from East Africa with the global fashion consumers."