Who would win a triceratops or a tyrannosaurus rex?

A triceratops would beat a T-Rex in a fight. That answer might be surprising, but we can't just consider the T-Rex's strengths in this situation. We have to consider its weaknesses. The T-Rex is taller, longer, and deadlier with its killing instincts, but it is helpless if it gets knocked over.