What bosses are in terraria?

The 18 non-event bosses in Terraria are King Slime, Eye of Cthulhu, Skeletron, Queen Bee, Eater of Worlds, Brain of Cthulhu, Deerclops, the Wall of Flesh, Queen Slime, The Twins, Destroyer, Skeletron Prime, Plantera, Golem, Duke Fishron, Empress of Light, Lunatic Cultist, and Moon Lord.