What are the names of yo gabba gabba?

The names of the Yo Gabba Gabba characters are Muno (played by Wallace Robbins), Foofa (played by Sally Freeman), Plex (played by Robert Allen), Brobee (played by Tracy Fraun), Toodee ( played by Elvis Rock) and DJ Lance Rock (played by Jason Thornton).