What team does our darius stewart play for?

ArDarius Stewart. ArDarius Stewart (born December 8, 1993) is an American football wide receiver for the Winnipeg Blue Bombers of the CFL. He played college football at Alabama, and was drafted by the New York Jets in the third round of the 2017 NFL Draft.