What are the names of the songs from the soundtrack incanto?

Disney’s Encanto soundtrack has 44 Songs, incl Family Madrigal, Waiting on a Miracle, Surface Pressure, We Don't Talk About Bruno, What Else Can I Do, Dos Oruguitas, All of You, Hola Casita, Colombia, Mi Encanto, Two Oruguitas, Abre Los Ojos, Meet La Familia, I Need You, Antonio's Voice, & 30 more.