Where was the letter for the king filmed?

The Northern Kingdoms of Dagonaut and Unawen, along with the land to the south of Eviellan portrayed in the Netflix series The Letter For The King were shot in New Zealand’s South Island, Queenstown. The castles and villages featured in The Letter for the King were filmed in Czech Republic.