Who are the pups in paw patrol?

Ryder is a 10-year-old boy and the leader of the PAW Patrol. ... Marshall is a clumsy but competent Dalmatian who serves as a firefighter and paramedic dog. ... Rubble is a bulldog who serves as a construction dog. ... Chase is a German Shepherd who serves as a police and spy dog.