Name a u. s. state containing end?

None of the United States names contain the letters e,n,d, sequentially. Indiana starts with i n d, and Maryland and Rhode Island end in a n d. Nevada has the letters e n d in scattered order. Some city names contain end, such as South Bend Indiana.