What are erikson's stages of development?

Erikson's eight stages of psychosocial development include trust vs. mistrust, autonomy vs. shame or doubt, initiative vs. guilt, industry vs. inferiority, identity vs. role confusion, intimacy vs. isolation, generativity vs. stagnation, and integrity vs. despair.